FTR logo smallEvery fall we celebrate the bounty of this land and sea, as our teams of chefs span out across the province to bring you amazing gastronomic experiences using all of the food we produce from our fields, forests, rivers and oceans.

If you would like specific details about a particular dinner  open the Events Tab for the calendar of events and choose the one you would like to look at. Details will be announced for 2017 here as they become available

. Call Nancy at 765 8483 if you have questions. 

Watch our video for a glimpse of the event:

See the CBC piece on  the inaugural Labrador dinner in 2015:

http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/newfoundland-labrador/culinary-tour-labrador-john-gaudi-1.3286298

and listen to it here:

Here is another one from The Gulf News:

http://www.gulfnews.ca/community/2015/10/26/a-tasty-treat.html

In partnership with the Dept. of Fisheries, Forestry and Agrifoods we bring to you, the best our province can produce. 

http://www.faa.gov.nl.ca/ and http://www.fishaq.gov.nl.ca/

tourism logo

Special thanks goes to:

The Dairy Farmers of Canada for helping make From This Rock Possible

www.dairyfarmers.ca/

“Run for farmers by farmers, Dairy Farmers of Canada is the voice of Canadian dairy farmers.”

DFC_Signature_PAN [Converted]

We thank our partners who make this possible and sustainable:

Impact LOGO with locations

Impact Signs Mount Pearl (formerly Parrott Signs) www.parrottsigns.ca/

PAL-Airlines-Logo

PAL (Provincial Airlines) https://www.provincialairlines.ca

We thank our corporate sponsors for their support:

WWF_border_ForColorBKG

WWF http://www.wwf.ca/

MA logo w-Canada 2009-2

Marine Atlantic https://www.marineatlantic.ca/en/

and

North Atlantic Petroleum http://northatlantic.ca/

Chicken Farmers of Newfoundland Labrador http://www.nlchicken.com/

Professional Uniforms http://www.professionaluniforms.ca/

National Car Rental https://www.nationalcar.ca/

Pics from 2016