Restaurant Association Newfoundland Labrador

Board of Directors 2017



Chair: Roary MacPherson
Sysco Food Service
Mt. Pearl  748 1215

Vice Chair: Michelle LeBlanc
Chinched Bistro, St. John’s 722 3100

Secretary/Treasurer: Brian Piercey
The Celtic Hearth/Bridie Molloy’s, St. John’s  576 5990

Past Chair: Andrea Maunder
Bacalao, St. John’s 579 6565

Directors at Large 2017:

Brian Vallis
Piatto pizzeria & enoteca, St. John’s 726-0909

Jenn May
Ches’s Fish and Chips
St. John’s and across the province 726 2373

Courtney Howell
Grates Cove Studio, Grates Cove 587 3880

Wilma Hartmann
Anchor Inn, Twillingate  884 2777

Affiliates Appointment Representation:

Chef’s Association: Brian Piercey/Roary MacPherson
Assoc. Rep: Stephen Howell (Sysco)
Ex Officio Legel Expert: Meghan M. King (McInnis Cooper)